FABFITFUN Unboxing!

As we all know, FALL is just around the corner! Like may of you, I am dying to take out my boots and scarves! BUT, sometimes I forget how much fall stuff I actually own and I start this spending spree on JUST things used in fall! (This is me trying to explain why I bought this box when I knew I didn’t need it!)

Without further ado, my box!
img_6270

fullsizerender_2

Now on to the stuff in the box, who made it, and what it sells for! 

fullsizerender_3
This was the first thing I noticed in my box! Obviously, I am obsessed with scarves! This is a Modcloth Loch  and Key blanket scarf. It sells for $34.99. It is the softest thing on this planet! I am pumped cause it goes with both black and brown boots! #winning!
fullsizerender_4
My second favorite thing in the box, this Pure Cosmetics Nude Collection Eyeshadow palette. Its sells for $50. See my instagram (@coffeeandconversationweb) to see what all these colors look like on skin! 
fullsizerender_5
This is is the Skin Laundry restoring Night Serum ($50). I am so excited to see how this works. 
fullsizerender_7
I am most excited to see how well this works! The Mullein & Sparrow French Lavender Body Oil is used to firm and hydrate skin! It sells for $18.
fullsizerender_8
These Toesox Toeless Fitness Socks ($18) are so fun! I am excited to use them this winter!
fullsizerender_9
So excited about this because it smells like roses!!!!!! This Spongelle Bulgarian Rose Body Wash Infused Buffer sells for $16. It is said to hydrate skin and leave it smelling AMAZING!
img_6273
As a coffee addict, this coffee cup blew my mind! The Created Co. created a beautiful to-go cup ($19)! Also, it could not be more true, COFFEE… I mean joy definitely does come in the morning! 
img_6274
This therapeutic coloring book was created by Fabfitfun. It sells for $14. It is already almost full! I’m obsessed.
img_6278
To be honest, I don’t do my eyebrows, ever. I’m just so lazy! This Browgal Clear, Water-resistant Eyebrow Gel sells for $20. I am excited to try it out and see what it does! (I’m so clueless)
fullsizerender_6
These wipes and deodorant were sponsored  but are definitely welcome!

I LOVE this box! I do have to say that I was a little disappointed because there were gift card and other things in previous boxes that i was a little more excited about. But, I do love it! It is all all all about FALL. The attention to how dry sin get the cooler it gets was also a plus! I am excited about using these products! in total, this box retails for $239.99. Check out my Instagram for more reviews as I use things! 

Talk to y’all later!

Leave a Reply

